Members of the team headed by Nathalie Dejucq-Rainsford

Name Position
DEJUCQ-RAINSFORD Nathalie Inserm research director
Head Team 8
CHALMEL Frédéric Inserm research director
JÉGOU Bernard Inserm research director, Emeritus
MAZAUD-GUITTOT Séverine Inserm research fellow
AUBRY Florence Lecturer Univ. Rennes 1
LE TORTOREC Anna Lecturer Univ. Rennes 1
ROLLAND Antoine Lecturer Univ. Rennes 1
LARDENOIS Aurélie Lecturer Univ. Rennes 1
BELAUD-ROTUREAU Marc-Antoine Professor- Hospital practitioner
RAVEL Célia Professor- Hospital practitioner
RIOUX-LECLERCQ Nathalie Professor- Hospital practitioner
LAVOUE Vincent Professor- Hospital practitioner
VIGNEAU Cécile Professor- Hospital practitioner
DUGAY Fréderic Lecturer- Hospital practitioner
JAILLARD Sylvie Lecturer- Hospital practitioner
MATHIEU Romain Lecturer- Hospital practitioner
KAMMERER-JACQUET Solène-Florence Lecturer- Hospital practitioner
CHEMOUNY Jonathan Hospital practitioner
MAHE-POIRON Dominique Research Engineer Inserm
DESDOITS-LETHIMONIER Christèle Research Engineer Univ. Rennes 1
EVRARD Bertrand Engineer Inserm
SATIE Anne-Pascale Engineer Inserm
LESNÉ Laurianne Engineer Univ. Rennes 1
SUGLIA Antonio Post-doctorate
NOEL Laurence Research Engineer
RIVAUD Paul Research Engineer
LEONARD Simon Research Engineer
BESSON Aurore Engineer
TOUPIN Maryne Assistant Engineer
BOURGEAU Salomé PhD student (joint supervision)
KUASSIVI Nadège PhD student
SAOUT Judikaël PhD student
LELANDAIS Pauline PhD student
DOCHEZ-ARNAULT Juliette PhD student
DEMY Annabelle PhD student
KUGATHAS Indusha PhD student
CHAN SOCK PENG Edith PhD student
DION Ludivine PhD student
NEYROUD Anne-Sophie PhD student
MARY Laura PhD student